Student Assistant Spotlight-Kailey


EVER WONDER WHO IS THE ONE BEHIND THE PHONE OR GREETING YOU AT TRANSITION & ENGAGEMENT? GET READY TO GET UP-CLOSE AND PERSONAL WITH OUR STUDENT ASSISTANTS! YOU’LL BE HEARING FROM THEM DIRECTLY OF SOME OF THEIR MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENTS, LIFE DESIRES, AND SECRET TALENTS.

Kailey Corpman Profile

Kailey Corpman

Transition & Engagement Student Assistant

Hometown: Arlington, TX | Major: Global Studies and French

Hobbies: Sleeping

Organizations: Delta Gamma, Student Government Association


What is your favorite quote?

“If you always do what you’ve always done, you’ll always get what you’ve always gotten.”

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

A mirror.

Name one thing you can’t live without.

I can’t live without chocolate. My roommates and I keep a little bowl downstairs filled at all times and I get a piece every time I go upstairs.

Why did you choose your major?

I chose my major very spur of the moment because I wanted to challenge myself. Learning a new language is extremely hard but I’m enjoying it so far.

You can only eat one food for the rest of your life. What would you choose?

Chocolate, again. Lol

What’s your most embarrassing moment?

My most embarrassing moment was trying to take a picture of one of my ex-boyfriend’s cute friends at a get together, and my flash went off.

Who is your celebrity crush?

My celebrity crush would have to be Lip Gallhager from Shameless, he’s just simply gorgeous.

If you could have any super power, what would it be?

Invisibility.

If a genie gave you three wishes, what would you wish for?

I would wish for true happiness, world peace, and for the “perfect” body.

Who is your role model?

My role models are my friends. They each have qualities I really admire and strive to achieve.

 

Leave a Reply

